About Neosys AG Team & Organisation Environment & Energy Team

Neosys-Team Environment & Energy

Our specialists support you in all areas of energy use and environmental protection, such as waste, wastewater, contaminated sites, noise protection, CO₂ and climate protection, air pollution control and more.

Christine Wenk

PhD in Environmental Natural Sciences

Management, eco-balances, EPDs, greenhouse gas balancing, climate neutrality

christine.wenk@neosys.ch +41 32 674 45 08

Silvio Borella

Dr. phil. nat., Physiker

Energy, carbon reduction & offsetting, EIR, site contamination, accident prevention

silvio.borella@neosys.ch +41 32 674 45 21

Severin Bühler

MSc in Ecology, ASGS Specialist

EIR, air pollution, site contamination, effluents

severin.buehler@neosys.ch +41 32 674 48 63
Rolf Gerber, Neosys AG

Rolf Gerber

Dipl. Masch. Ing. ETH

EIR, air pollution, site contamination, noise, effluents

rolf.gerber@neosys.ch +41 32 674 45 11

Nils Kalbfuss

PhD in Molecular Life Sciences

Greenhouse gas balancing, climate neutrality, Science-based Targets

nils.kalbfuss@neosys.ch +41 32 674 45 23
Felix Martin, Neosys AG

Felix Martin

Physicist, PgD Environment

Carbon reduction & offsetting, site contamination, waste, air pollution, EIR

felix.martin@neosys.ch +41 32 674 45 16

Linda Roberts

Dr. Sc. ETH Zürich

Eco-balances, EPDs, greenhouse gas balancing, climate neutrality, Science-based Targets

linda.roberts@neosys.ch +41 32 674 45 04

Lea Schmutz

MSc in Climate Sciences

Carbon reduction & offsetting, greenhouse gas balancing

lea.schmutz@neosys.ch +41 32 674 45 07
Neosys Thomas selmair

Thomas Selmair

Environmental Engineer (UAS)

Noise, energy, carbon reduction & offsetting

thomas.selmair@neosys.ch +41 32 674 45 51

Nina Häner

Msc in Invasion Biology

nina.haener@neosys.ch +41 32 674 45 53