Esther Binggeli

Esther Binggeli
Commercial Executive, SIZ PC Support

Legislation updates, coordination, newsletters

+41 (0)32 674 45 03, esther.binggeli@neosys.ch

Simone Binggeli

Simone Binggeli
Commercial Executive

Datebase maintenance, coordination, newsletters

+41 (0)32 674 45 05, simone.binggeli@neosys.ch

Danielle Düby

Danielle Düby
BSc in Biology, MAS in Environmental Technology and Management, SAQ environmental manager, SUVA safety assistant, safety officer fire protection

Legislative and environmental analyses, site inspections, legislation updates

+41 (0)32 674 45 06, danielle.dueby@neosys.ch

Lukas Felix

Lukas Felix
Dr. Phil. Nat. Chemist, SAQ Envionmental Manager, SUVA Safety Assistant

Legislative and environmental analyses, site inspections, legislation updates

+41 (0)32 674 45 10, lukas.felix@neosys.ch

Benoît Poltera

Benoît Poltera
M. Sc. Biology

Legislative and environmental analyses, site inspections, legislation updates, legal compliance audits, legislative services in Western Switzerland

+41 (0)32 674 45 09, benoit.poltera@neosys.ch

Imme Rutzen

Imme Rutzen
PhD Marine Biology, SUVA safety assistant

Legislative and environmental analyses, site inspections, legislation updates

+41 (0)32 674 45 50, imme.rutzen@neosys.ch

Yannic Rütti

Yannic Rütti
BSc in Energy and Environmental Technology

Legislative and environmental analyses, site inspections, legislation updates, specialist Social responsibility

+41 (0)32 674 45 27, yannic.ruetti@neosys.ch

Martin Schaub

Martin Schaub
BSc in Energy and Environmental Technology

Legislative and environmental analyses, site inspections, legislation updates

+41 (0)32 674 45 29, martin.schaub@neosys.ch

Mareike Trauerstein

Mareike Trauerstein
PhD of Science in Earth Sciences

Legislative and environmental analyses, site inspections, legislation updates

+41 (0)32 674 45 23, mareike.trauerstein@neosys.ch

Silvan Valenti

Silvan Valenti
Certified environmental consultant, SUVA safety assistant

Legislative and environmental analyses, site inspections, legislation updates

+41 (0)32 674 45 15, silvan.valenti@neosys.ch