Reto Amiet

Reto Amiet
Diploma in Natural Sciences (ETH)

Energy, CO2, noise, air pollution control

+41 (0)32 674 45 24, reto.amiet@neosys.ch

Esther Binggeli

Esther Binggeli
Commercial Executive, SIZ PC Support

Legislation updates, coordination, newsletters

+41 (0)32 674 45 03, esther.binggeli@neosys.ch

Silvio Borella

Silvio Borella
Doctor of Sciences, Physicist

Energy, EIA, contaminated sites, accident prevention

+41 (0)32 674 45 21, silvio.borella@neosys.ch

Mathias Breimesser

Mathias Breimesser
Doctor of Engineering, Chemist, Hazardous Substances Safety Adviser

Accident and incident prevention, hazardous substance management, occupational safety, climate projects, eco-balances

+41 (0)32 674 45 17, mathias.breimesser@neosys.ch

Maria Bühler

Maria Bühler
Dipl. Ing. (FH) in Environmental Engineering, SUVA Safety Assistant, Hazardous Substances Safety Adviser

Occupational and product safety, hazardous substance management, accident and incident prevention

+41 (0)32 674 45 18, maria.buehler@neosys.ch

Danielle Düby

Danielle Düby
BSc in Biology, SUVA Safty Assistant

Legislative and environmental analyses, site inspections, legislation updates

+41 (0)32 674 45 06, danielle.dueby@neosys.ch

Lukas Felix

Lukas Felix
Dr. Phil. Nat. Chemist, SAQ Envionmental Manager, SUVA Safety Assistant

Legislative and environmental analyses, site inspections, legislation updates

+41 (0)32 674 45 10, lukas.felix@neosys.ch

Rolf Gerber

Rolf Gerber
Diploma in Mechanical Engineering (ETH)

Managing Director
Air, contaminated sites, noise, EIA

+41 (0)32 674 45 02, rolf.gerber@neosys.ch

Simon Kröni

Simon Kröni
Diploma in Biotechnology Engineering (UAS), MAS in Environmental Engineering and Management, SAQ Energy Manager, SVEB-1 Adult Educator, SUVA Safety Assistant

Geschäftsleitung
Legislative and environmental analyses, site inspections, legal compliance audits, energy management, legislation updates

+41 (0)32 674 45 14, simon.kroeni@neosys.ch

Barbara Lanz

Barbara Lanz

Managing Director, CFO, Financial, HR and Administration Manager

+41 (0)32 674 45 20, barbara.lanz@neosys.ch

Jürg Liechti

Jürg Liechti
Doctor of Sciences, Physicist

CEO, Managing Director, risk management, risk analyses, management systems, ecological, economic and social balances, waste management

+41 (0)32 674 45 25, juerg.liechti@neosys.ch

Felix Martin

Felix Martin
Diploma in Physics, post-grad Diploma in the Environment

CO2 and climate protection, contaminated site processing, waste, air pollution control, environmental impact assessments

+41 (0)32 674 45 16, felix.martin@neosys.ch

Angela Mastronardi

Angela Mastronardi
Dipl. Ing. (FH) in Environmental Engineering , CAS Manager in Sustainable Development

Management Systems, Environmental Analyses, Dangerous Goods Management, Audits, Training

+41 (0)32 674 45 13, angela.mastronardi@neosys.ch

Barbara Morasch

Barbara Morasch
Ph.D. in Environmental Microbiology

Product safety, Hazardous substances, risk analysis, security concepts, Micropollutants, biosafety, eco-balances, sustainable project management

+41 (0)32 674 45 19, barbara.morasch@neosys.ch

Benoît Poltera

Benoît Poltera
M. Sc. Biology

Legislative and environmental analyses, site inspections, legislation updates, legal compliance audits, legislative services in Western Switzerland

+41 (0)32 674 45 09, benoit.poltera@neosys.ch

Yannic Rütti

Yannic Rütti
BSc in Energy and Environmental Technology

Legislative and environmental analyses, site inspections, legislation updates, specialist Social responsibility

+41 (0)32 674 45 27, yannic.ruetti@neosys.ch

Mareike Trauerstein

Mareike Trauerstein
PhD of Science in Earth Sciences

Gesetzes- und Umweltanalysen, Begehungen, Gesetzesaktualisierung

+41 (0)32 674 45 23, mareike.trauerstein@neosys.ch

Martin Schaub

Martin Schaub
BSc in Energy and Environmental Technology

Legislative and environmental analyses, site inspections, legislation updates

+41 (0)32 674 45 29, martin.schaub@neosys.ch

Daniela Steiner

Daniela Steiner

Administration

032 674 45 01, daniela.steiner@neosys.ch

Silvan Valenti

Silvan Valenti

Legislative and environmental analyses, site inspections, legislation updates

+41 (0)32 674 45 15, silvan.valenti@neosys.ch

Felix von Reding

Felix von Reding
Dipl. Chemiker FH, Wirtschaftsingenieur STV,
QMS Organisator, Gefahrgutbeauftragter

Gefahrgut-/Gefahrstoffmanagement, Störfallvorsorge, Arbeitssicherheit, Audits, Schulungen

+41 (0)32 674 45 22, felix.vonreding@neosys.ch

Christine Wenk

Christine Wenk
PhD Environmental Sciences
SUVA Safety Assistant, Dangerous Goods Safety Advisor

Ecological, economic and social LCA, wastewater, dangerous goods/hazardous substances, accident and incident prevention, occupational safety

+41 (0)32 674 45 08, christine.wenk@neosys.ch

Aline Guillaume-Gentil

Aline Guillaume-Gentil
Freelancer
Chemical Engineering (EPFL), Hazardous Substances Safety Adviser

Risk analyses, hazardous substance management

+41 (0)21 784 41 24, aline.guillaume@neosys.ch

Pierre Honsberger

Pierre Honsberger
Freelancer
Dr ès sciences EPFL, Lic ès sc. nat. UNIL

Koordinator Westschweiz
Risikomanagement, Altlasten, Öko-, Ökonoboilanzen, Raumplanung, Naturschutz, UVB, Projektkoordination

+41 (0)21 784 41 24, pierre.honsberger@neosys.ch

Erwin Luder

Erwin Luder
Freelancer
Industrial Engineer, Heating Systems Engineer

Industrial heating systems, heating technology, gas safety

+41 (0)32 674 45 11, erwin.luder@neosys.ch

Christophe Margot

Christophe Margot
Freelancer
Lic. int. Beziehungen HSG, Master in Industrial Relations, NDS Arbeit und Gesundheit

Nachhaltige Beschaffung, Arbeitsnormen und Verhaltenskodex, Qualifizierung von Lieferanten, Internationale Zusammenarbeit, Corporate Social Responsibility

+41 (0)32 674 45 11, christophe.margot@neosys.ch

Stefan Schnell

Stefan Schnell
Freelancer
Doctor of Sciences, Physicist, Member of SGA

Noise control and acoustics

+41 (0)32 674 45 11, stefan.schnell@neosys.ch

Eric Schütz

Eric Schütz
Freelancer
Mechanical Engineering (HTL), Environmental Engineering (post-grad UAS), Economic Engineering (post-grad UAS), Hazardous Substances Safety Adviser, SSI Safety Engineer (EigV)

Quality management, environmental management, integrated management systems

+41 (0)32 674 45 12, eric.schuetz@neosys.ch